Month Flat Week Day

Monday, November 07, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

KBC Days 2011

Tue. 8 Nov, 2011 8:00 - Wed. 9 Nov, 2011 16:00
Programme and Information:
http://www.kbc.umu.se/events/328-kbc-days-2011.html 

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

KBC Days 2011

Tue. 8 Nov, 2011 8:00 - Wed. 9 Nov, 2011 16:00
Programme and Information:
http://www.kbc.umu.se/events/328-kbc-days-2011.html 

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Seminar - Kerstin Lindblad-Toh: SciLifeLab Uppsala, prospect of future platform activities and possible collaborations

Thu. 10 Nov, 2011 10:00 - 11:00

Seminar för all interested people at KBC and UmU:

 

Speaker:

Kerstin Lindblad-Toh

Director, SciLifeLab Uppsala

Title:

SciLifeLab Uppsala, prospect of future platform activities and possible collaborations


Place: Stora hörsalen, KBC

Friday, November 11, 2011

Seminar - Stefan Marklund: Misfolded superoxide dismutase and amyotrophic lateral sclerosis

Fri. 11 Nov, 2011 14:00 - 15:00
National and International Seminar Series Fall 2011
UCMM, Molecular Biology, Medical Biosciences, Clinical Microbiology

Speaker:
Stefan Marklund
Medical Biosciences, Umeå University

Title:
Misfolded superoxide dismutase and amyotrophic lateral sclerosis

Place: Betula Salen Building 6M NUS

Saturday, November 12, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, November 13, 2011

There are no events on this day.