Month Flat Week Day

Monday, March 28, 2011

How to give a successful oral presentation

Mon. 28 Mar, 2011 8:00 - 9:00
UCMR and KBC Research Schools present a seminar on
"How to give a successful oral presentation"
by Jörgen Bodner, rhetoric consultant, actor, stage manager, narrator
Monday 28 March 2011, 10.00-11.00
Major Groove, Molecular Biology, Building 6L

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 31, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 01, 2011

The "National and International" Seminar Series, Spring 2011

Fri. 1 Apr, 2011 13:00
"New Uses for Stem Cells"
by Dr. Lee Rubin, Harvard Stem Cell Institute
Lecture hall, Betula, Blgd. 6M
Host: Jonathan Gilthorpe/Thomas Edlund, UCMM

Saturday, April 02, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, April 03, 2011

There are no events on this day.